Another TDP Rajyasabha member to join BJP?

 SMTV Desk 2019-08-11 16:38:56  
Another TDP Rajyasabha member to join BJP?

It is already known that Telugu Desam Party recently lost four of its Rajyasabha members to Bharathiya Janatha Party.

If the latest reports are to be believed, another Telugu Desam Party Rajyasabha member from Telangana, Garikapati Mohan Rao is set to join in BJP.

Amit Shah will be visiting Hyderabad on September 17th to hold a massive public meeting. Garikapati will be taking the saffron oath at this event, say sources.

Also, it is said that Telugu Desam Party cadre and senior leaders from Medak, Rangareddy, Khammam, and Warangal, will be joining BJP on September 17th in the presence of Amit Shah.