Big Shock to Two Notable Stars

     Written by : SMTV24x7 | Thu, May 23, 2019, 11:33 AM

Big Shock to Two Notable Stars

It is already known that Janasena chief Pawan Kalyan is contesting from Bhimavaram and Gajuwaka constituencies in this year's elections.

The latest we hear is that Pawan Kalyan is trailing in Bhimavaram constituency after the first round of counting.

Also, TDP star campaigner, Nandamuri Balakrishna is trailing in the party's stronghold, Hindupur constituency.

As of now, TDP is leading in 3 constituencies while YCP is ahead in 16.

Nara Lokesh and YS Jagan Mohan Reddy have taken lead in Mangalagiri and Pulivendula respectively.