Who will Win in Gajuwaka?

     Written by : SMTV24x7 | Fri, May 17, 2019, 12:40 PM

Who will Win in Gajuwaka?

When asked about their party's performance in Gajuwaka, YCP leaders are saying that their party candidate Thippala Nagi Reddy will win with a majority of 15,000 votes.

On the other hand, TDP forces are claiming that their candidate Palla Srinivas Rao is super strong in this constituency and he will win by a majority of 10,000 votes. They are confident that the large turnout of women voters will favor the party.

Coming to Janasena, the party cadre is pointing out that Chiranjeevi's Prajarajyam won from this constituency in 2009 elections and Chiranjeevi's loyalists will support Janasena now.

This is the first time Pawan Kalyan is facing the public's mandate, so it has become tough to predict the outcome. However, Pawan is still the favorite to win from here, opine political analysts.