YSR Congress Party 2019 elections manifesto

     Written by : SMTV24x7 | Sun, Apr 07, 2019, 11:22 AM

YSR Congress Party 2019 elections manifesto

YSR Congress Party 2019 elections manifesto is finally released on Ugadi. The party president YS Jagan Mohan Reddy has announced the manifesto at the YSRCP central office in Tadepalle, Guntur district. And the YSRCP has titled its manifesto as 'Nenu Vinnanu, Nenu Unnanu.'

The major highlights of YSRCP 2019 elections manifesto are:

1) 9 hours of free electricity for farmers in morning times

2) Free bore wells for farmers, and interest-free loans for tenant farmers

3) Price stabilization funds will be provided for farmers with Rs, 3,000 crore

4) For aqua farmers power will be given at Rs 1 per unit

5) Rs 12,500 investment support for farmers, in four terms Rs 50,000 will be provided

6) Rs 7 lakh insurance for the families of the farmers, who committed suicide

7) The cost of medicines crossing Rs 1,000 then that can be claimed in Arogya Sri scheme

8) All treatments are brought under the limits of Arogya Sri Scheme

9) Zero interest loans for farmers

10) Government hospitals to get a facelift

11) RS 10,000 pension for kidneys, long term disease patients

12) Rs 3,000 old age pension

13) Pension eligibility age is decreased to 60 from 65 years

14) Rs 1150 cr funds for the AgriGold victims

15) Alcohol ban in three stages

16) Amma Vodi scheme for free education of the children

17) 1, 30,000 jobs vacancies to be filled

18) 25 lakhs houses will be built in five years

19) YSR Rythu Bharosa for the welfare of farmers

20) Set up of cold storages, warehouses, food processing units at every constituency

21) YSR Aasara scheme for DWCRA women

22) Road and Toll tax canceled for agriculture tractors