Ind vs West Indies: Rohit Sharma Won the Toss

 SMTV Desk 2018-11-04 18:45:18  West indies, India, Rohit Sharma , Toss
Ind vs West Indies: Rohit Sharma Won the Toss

Kolkata, Nov 04: Captain Rohit Sharma has won the toss and decided to bowl first against the mighty west indies team here on today.

Virat Kohli has been rested for this t20 tour while MS Dhoni has dropped by selectors and this is the huge blow for Indian Team as the two legendary players are not playing in today s match.So we can see how Rohit Sharma face this epic battle.

Team Members:

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Rishabh Pant(w), Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Krunal Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, K Khaleel Ahmed, Umesh Yadav

Windies (Playing XI): Rovman Powell, Darren Bravo, Shai Hope, Shimron Hetmyer, Denesh Ramdin(w), Kieron Pollard, Carlos Brathwaite(c), Keemo Paul, Fabian Allen, Khary Pierre, Oshane Thomas