TRS finalized list of 12 candidates

 SMTV Desk 2018-11-01 18:06:04  telangana cm, kcr, trs candidates,
TRS finalized list of 12 candidates

Hyderabad, Nov 01: Soon after dissolving the Assembly, Telangana CM K Chandrasekhar Rao announced the list of 105 TRS Candidates who would be contesting in the upcoming Assembly Polls.

Thereafter, An indication was given that Satish would be fielded in Malakpet and Manikyam contests from Zaheerabad. TRS Leadership took ample time for confirming the candidates in rest of the 12 segments. Finally, The long wait has come to an end.

Upon conducting a flash survey to pick up the winning horses, KCR had given clear indication to the 12 TRS Candidates to focus on the Campaigning. Here is the choice of Candidates of 12 Constituencies.

1) Danam Nagender - Khairatabad. PJR s Daughter Vijaya Reddy and Manne Govardhan were denied ticket.

2) Malkajgiri - TRS GHMC Chief Mynampally Hanumantha Rao. Former MLA Chintala Kanaka Reddy s Daughter-in-Law too aspired for the ticket.

3) Goshamahal - Musi River Development Corporation chairman Premsingh Rathod

4) Medchal - MP Malla Reddy. Ticket was denied for Sitting MLA Sudheer Reddy

5) Huzurnagar - NRI Saidi Reddy or NRI Appireddy but not T-Martyr Srikanthachary s Mother

6) Choppadandi - TRS State SC Cell Leader Sunka Ravishankar

7) Warangal (East) - Warangal Mayor Nannapaneni Narendar

8) Kodada - Sasidhar Reddy

About four Assembly Constituencies in Hyderabad Old City have been given least preference by TRS Leadership due to the understanding with MIM.