TJS Chief Kodandaram announces 25 MLA Candidates

     Written by : SMTV24x7 | Thu, Sep 06, 2018, 08:09 PM

TJS Chief Kodandaram announces 25 MLA Candidates

Hyderabad: As we know that, Telangana Caretaker Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao has shocked all by dissolving the assembly and even announcing the list of candidates for 105 constituencies.

This left all the rival parties in a state of shock as they never expected KCR to announce his party candidates at such supersonic speed.

But Professor Kodandaram, founder president of Telangana Jana Samiti (TJS) remained game for KCR. He announced that his party finalised the names of 25 candidates for constituencies Sircilla, Warangal East, Narsampet, Ghanpur, Mahbubnagar, Makthal, Gadwal, Suryapet, Miryalaguda, Aler, Malkajgiri, Dubbbaka, Khanapur, Mahbubabad, Zaheerabad, Medak, Korutla, Karimnagar, Amberpet and Achampet.

KCR also announces the TRS Manifesto committe , which has 15 members and it will be lead by MP K Keshava Rao.

Kodandaram said," we will think about alliances only after TJS emerges as a party to recokon with". He added " we will mainly focus on social justice. People are seeking a change in governance as they are fedup with KCR led TRS government. TJS will play a crucial role in the elections".