Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2: Contestants List

     Written by : SMTV24x7 | Thu, May 31, 2018, 10:55 AM

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2: Contestants List

Hyderabad, May 31: Bigg Boss Telugu 2, one of the most awaited reality shows, is all set to make a comeback on the small screen.

The new season will be hosted by none other than Natural Star Nani.

Bigg Boss season 2 is all set to take off from June 10th. The show will be aired at 9.30PM from Monday to Friday and at 9 PM on Saturday and Sunday on Star MAA.

Meanwhile, 16 celebrities are said to be taking part in the TV Show and the following is the list of the celebrities doing rounds on the social media.

1. Hero Raj Tarun

2. Singer Geetha Madhuri

3. Anchor Syamala

4. Anchor Lasya

5. Heroine Raashi

6. Heroine Charmee Kaur

7. Dhanya Balakrishna

8. Junior. Sridevi

9. Heroine Gajala

10. Chandini Chowdary

11. Sri Reddy

12. Varun Sandesh

13. Taneesh

14. Viva Harsha

15. Comedian Venu

16. Aryan Rajesh

The official confirmation on the same is expected. The season will take place for 100 days, unlike the first season.