IPL 2018: Sunrisers won the Toss opt to bat against Kolkata

     Written by : SMTV24x7 | Sat, May 19, 2018, 07:44 PM

IPL 2018: Sunrisers won the Toss opt to bat against Kolkata

Hyderabad, May 19: Sunrisers Hyderabad has won the toss opt to bat against Kolkata Knight Riders at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad.

Kolkata Knight Riders are placed third on the points table, but it's a must-win game for the visitors when they take on Sunrisers Hyderabad at the Rajiv Gandhi International stadium in Hyderabad on Saturday.

The Knight Riders already have 14 points, but run the risk of being pipped by those ranked below - Royal Challengers Bangalore and Mumbai Indians - because of an inferior net run rate. Two points in Hyderabad will give them a ticket to the playoffs.


Kolkata Knight Riders (Playing XI): Sunil Narine, Chris Lynn, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Andre Russell, Shubman Gill, Javon Searles, Piyush Chawla, Prasidh Krishna, Kuldeep Yadav

Sunrisers Hyderabad (Playing XI): Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson(c), Manish Pandey, Shakib Al Hasan, Deepak Hooda, Shreevats Goswami(w), Carlos Brathwaite, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rashid Khan, Siddarth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma