IPL 2018: RCB won the TOSS and choose to bowl

     Written by : SMTV24x7 | Mon, May 14, 2018, 07:41 PM

IPL 2018: RCB won the TOSS and choose to bowl

Indore, May 14: Royal Challengers Bangalore have won the toss and have opted to field first against the King XI Punjab here in an Indian Premier league.

This is the crucial match for both teams as they are fighting back in the race of Playoffs.

Earlier RCB has won the match against Delhi Daredevils while Kings have defeated by KKR with huge margin.

here are the teams

Kings XI Punjab (Playing XI): Lokesh Rahul(w), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Aaron Finch, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin(c), Andrew Tye, Ankit Rajpoot, Mohit Sharma

Royal Challengers Bangalore (Playing XI): Parthiv Patel(w), Moeen Ali, Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Mandeep Singh, Sarfaraz Khan, Colin de Grandhomme, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal