IPL 2018: KKR won the TOSS

     Written by : SMTV24x7 | Sun, May 06, 2018, 03:38 PM

IPL 2018: KKR won the TOSS

Mumbai, May 06: Kolkata Knight Riders opt to bowl against Mumbai Indians here at Wankhede Stadium Mumbai.

This is the key match for Mumbai Indians. As they are looking to win in all the rest of matches in order to qualify in Playoffs. Looks its team is in good form. Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, and Rohit Sharma are in good form and they have continued the performance in this match also.


Mumbai Indians (Playing XI): Suryakumar Yadav, Evin Lewis, Ishan Kishan(w), Rohit Sharma(c), Jean-Paul Duminy, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Ben Cutting, Mitchell McClenaghan, Mayank Markande, Jasprit Bumrah

Kolkata Knight Riders (Playing XI): Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Andre Russell, Piyush Chawla, Mitchell Johnson, Prasidh Krishna, Kuldeep Yadav