Andhra Pradesh 3rd phase farmer Loan waiver list released

     Written by : SMTV24x7 | Mon, Oct 09, 2017, 07:34 PM

Andhra Pradesh 3rd phase farmer Loan waiver list released

Vijayawada, Oct 9: The Andhra Pradesh Rythu Runa Mafi(farmer loan waiver) status of 3rd Phase loan list has been released on today(9th October) at

The AP Chief Minister Sri. Chandrababu Naidu said that they will pay the AP Rythu Runa Mafi 3rd installment on 9th Oct 2017 with 10% interest in corresponding rythu bank accounts.

The AP Rythu Runa Mafi scheme aims to ensure the survival of the farmer in difficult times, even though the Indian Reserve Bank is not cooperative. The total amount for AP Rythu Runa Mafi will be around Rs 24,000 crore, in which 3600 crores are paying in AP Rythu Runa Mafi 3rd Phase list.

The list of farm families cleared for debt redemption during the first phase has been computed based on the information provided by the Banks and validated after careful scrutiny using the IT application developed by NIC.

The beneficiary details have been compiled for every Bank and every Branch. The list of those cleared for debt redemption in Phase 1 and Phase 2 have already been published and the 3rd Phase List is being published online today.