SRH opt to bowl first V/S Lions

     Written by : SMTV24x7 | Sat, May 13, 2017, 04:18 PM

SRH opt to bowl first V/S Lions

Kanpur, May 13: Hyderabad SunRisers has won the toss and elected to bowl first here in an Indian premier League against the Gujarat lions at Kanpur’s Green Park here on Saturday.

Gujarat has not even in the race of play off's this is the crucial knock to the orange army.If they win in this match sure they will be in the playoff.


Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Vijay Shankar, Deepak Hooda, Mohammad Nabi, Naman Ojha (WK), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rashid Khan, Siddarth Kaul, Mohammed Siraj.

Gujarat Lions: Dwayne Smith, Ishan Kishan, Suresh Raina (Captain), Dinesh Karthik (WK), Aaron Finch, Ravindra Jadeja, James Faulkner, Pradeep Sangwan, Munaf Patel, Praveen Kumar, Ankit Soni.